Committee Members
Debbie Armstrong
Allyson Henes
Rob Galacz
Ema Kim
Rita Lewry
Michael McBride
Amy Ried
Ryan Robison
Msgr. John Zenz, Pastor, Ex-Officio
DeAnn Brzezinski, Principal, Ex-Officio
Elizabeth Kozadinos, Assistant Principal, Ex-Officio

Student Advisory Committee (SAC) (AOD School Policy 8001).
The Holy Name School Advisory Committee, as an advisory committee chosen by the pastor/principal, seeks to be an avenue of communication among parents, students, and the administration.  It will counsel, confer with, and support the pastor and school administrator and consistently foster the positive response that will help promote the excellence in education for which we are all striving.

The School Committee is an advisory body that collaborates with the pastor and principal and reports to the Parish Education Commission. Functioning within the goals and the objectives of the Parish Pastoral Council and Education Commission, the responsibilities of the School Committee may include:

1. Planning-long and short te
rm range
2. Promoting lay leadership
3. Relating with and receiving reports from standing and ad-hoc committees
4. Assisting with development, marketing, and public relations
5. Recommending policy

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.