PARENT SERVICE ORGANIZATION - PSO


Executive Committee

Pastor Ex-Officio -
Monsignor Zenz
Principal Ex-Officio - DeAnn Brzezinski
ChairpersonAmy Greenwalt (amygreenwalt@comcast.net)
1st Vice ChairpersonAmy Ried (aried@hncschool.com)
2nd Vice Chairperson -  Elizabeth Mitchell (elizabethmitchell700@gmail.com)
Secretary -  Jen Dutcheshen (j3dutch@gmail.com)

TreasurerSonya Prantera (sprantera@gmail.com)
Past Chairman Ex-Officio Allison Balowski (allison4528@gmail.com)
Marketing/PR - Lauren Marougy (lmarougy@gmail.com)
Yearbook - Marielle Deighan (mdeighan@mac.com) and Jen Dutcheshen (j3dutch@gmail.com)
School Hospitality - Elizabeth Mitchell (elizabethmitchell700@gmail.com) and Tammy Freitag (tkfreitag@gmail.com)
Faculty Hospitality -Teresa DeGrazia (tdegrazia4@gmail.com) and Jessica Harnish (jessica@haarnish.biz)
Family Coordinator - Mary Yono (maryyono517@gmail.com) and Melissa Rettmann (melissa.rettmann@gmail.com)
Fundraising - Theresa Carter (theresamcarter@gmail.com), Suzi Moceri (smcnish@mcnish.com) and Melissa Passon (maosun21@aol.com)
Auction - Amy Greenwalt (amygreenwalt@comcast.net) and Najwa Ianuzzi (niannuzzi4@gmail.com)
School Social - Laura Liras (laura.lipari@gmail.com) and Gina Zawaideh (ginazawaideh@gmail.com)
Spirit Committee - Kirsten Barnds (krriess@gmail.com) and Jen Wiater (jrwiater@gmail.com)
Cultural Enrichment - Teresa DeGrazia (tdegrazia4@gmail.com)
Ladies Luncheon - Kirsten Galayda (schwarzkirsten@yahoo.com) and Susan Vincenti (susanvincenti@gmail.com)
Reading Month: Lauren Smith (lvsmith33@gmail.com) and Jennifer Ludwig (jennifer@latimer-law.com)


The Holy Name Parent Service Organization (PSO) is a great way to stay in touch with what is happening in the school.  We strive for 100 percent participation from every family through annual dues and volunteerism.

The PSO's purpose is to assist the school administration and faculty in providing the best Christian educational program for our students.  Voluntary services, social activities and fundraisers are presented throughout the year in an effort to facilitate this purpose and to create a community atmosphere.

Some of the event highlights include our Welcome Back Breakfast, New Family Welcome Supper, Auction Gala (which is the school's largest fundraiser event), Ice Cream Social, Father/Daughter Dance, Mother/Son Event, Birmingham Fair, Field Day and much more!

Join PSO and get involved...it's your child's/children's future!


 

1st Quarter

2nd Quarter

3rd Quater

4th Quarter

Auction

contact: Amy Greenwalt,
Najwa Ianuzzi

Auction

contact: Amy Greenwalt,Najwa Ianuzzi

Art Social

contact: Laura Liras and Gina Zawaideh

Father/Daughter Dance

contact: 
Laura Liras and Gina Zawaideh

Room Parents
contact: 
Elizabeth Mitchell

Book Fair
contact: Mrs. Barnhart

Open House

contact: 
Mary Yono and Melissa Rettmann

Mother/Son Dodgeball

contact: 
Laura Liras and Gina Zawaideh

Traffic Duty

contact: 
Gina Zawaideh

St. Nick Treats
contact:
Elizabeth Mitchell

Catholic School Week

contact: 
Mrs. Brzezinski

Ladies' Luncheon

contact: 
Susan Vincenti and Kirsten Galayda

Lunch Helper

contact: 

Santa Shop
contact:
Elizabeth Mitchell

Lunch Helper

contact: 

Used Uniform Sale

contact: 
Mrs. Hirsch

 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.