PARENT SERVICE ORGANIZATION - PSO


Executive Committee

Pastor Ex-Officio -
Monsignor Zenz
Principal Ex-Officio - DeAnn Brzezinski
Chairperson - Allison Balowski (allison4528@gmail.com)
1st Vice Chairperson - Amy Greenwalt (amygreenwalt@comcast.net)
2nd Vice Chairperson -  Elizabeth Mitchell (elizabethmitchell700@gmail.com)
Secretary -  Jen Dutcheshen (j3dutch@gmail.com)

TreasurerSonya Prantera (sprantera@gmail.com)
Past Chairman Ex-Officio - Jennifer Janus (jenniferjanus@hotmail.com)
Marketing/PR - Lauren Marougy (lmarougy@gmail.com)
Yearbook - Marielle Deighan (mdeighan@mac.com) and Jen Dutcheshen (j3dutch@gmail.com)
School Hospitality - Elizabeth Mitchell (elizabethmitchell700@gmail.com) and Tammy Freitag (tkfreitag@gmail.com)
Faculty Hospitality - Amy Greenwalt (amygreenwalt@comcast.net) and Melissa Passon (maosun21@aol.com)
Family Coordinator - Renee Yaldo (reneeyaldo@gmail.com)
Fundraising - Amy Shehab (amshehab@att.net) and Kirsten Galayda (schwarzkirsten@yahoo.com)
Auction - Amy Greenwalt (amygreenwalt@comcast.net) and Jen Andries (jenandries@comcast.net)
School Social - Laura Liras (laura.lipari@gmail.com) and Gina Zawaideh (ginazawaideh@gmail.com)
Spirit Committee - Kirsten Barnds (krriess@gmail.com)
Cultural Enrichment - Teresa DeGrazia (tdegrazia4@gmail.com)
Ladies Luncheon - Kirsten Galayda (schwarzkirsten@yahoo.com) and Susan Vincenti (susanvincenti@gmail.com)


The Holy Name Parent Service Organization (PSO) is a great way to stay in touch with what is happening in the school.  We strive for 100 percent participation from every family through annual dues and volunteerism.

The PSO's purpose is to assist the school administration and faculty in providing the best Christian educational program for our students.  Voluntary services, social activities and fundraisers are presented throughout the year in an effort to facilitate this purpose and to create a community atmosphere.

Some of the event highlights include our Welcome Back Breakfast, New Family Welcome Supper, Auction Gala (which is the school's largest fundraiser event), Ice Cream Social, Father/Daughter Dance, Mother/Son Event, Birmingham Fair, Field Day and much more!

Join PSO and get involved...it's your child's/children's future!


 

1st Quarter

2nd Quarter

3rd Quater

4th Quarter

Auction

contact: Amy Greenwalt,
Jennifer Andries

Auction

contact: Amy Greenwalt,
Jennifer Andries

Art Social

contact: Laura Liras and Gina Zawaideh

Father/Daughter Dance

contact: 

Room Parents
contact: 

Book Fair
contact: Mrs. Barnhart

Open House

contact: 

Mother/Son Dodgeball

contact: 

Traffic Duty

contact: 

St. Nick Treats
contact:
Elizabeth Mitchell

Catholic School Week

contact: 

Fashion Show

contact: 

Lunch Helper

contact: 

Santa Shop
contact:
Elizabeth Mitchell

Lunch Helper

contact: 

Used Uniform Sale

contact: 

 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.